Hotel Ambassadeur Quebec
Book

Meeting Rooms

Are you looking for a room in Quebec City to organize a meeting, a conference or a special night? Hotel Ambassadeur Quebec provides six conference rooms that can be set up in five different ways: reception, school, theatre, U setup or cocktail party (without any table or chair).

Only 5 minutes away from the city centre, Hotel Ambassadeur Quebec is the perfect place to host conferences, meetings or other corporate activities. If you are planning a convention, check our Business meeting package to provide a turnkey solution to your guests! They will also be able to experience many cultural and outdoor activities during their free time at night.

The hotel also offers several practical amenities. Whether you need snacks, appetizers, coffee breaks or lunch boxes, do not hesitate to check our corporate brochure to know all the possibilities! Batifol Bar & Grillrestaurant created a delicious menu!

Check our corporate brochure (French version only).

When booking one of our conference rooms, get an incentive rate on your accommodation, starting at $69 per night.

For more details, contact:

Anne-Claire Nobili

Tel : 418 666-9194

Hôtel Ambassadeur Québec
Book

Location de salles

Vous cherchez une salle à Québec pour organiser une réunion, tenir une conférence ou encore planifier une soirée ? L’Hôtel Ambassadeur Québec met à votre disposition ses six salles de réunions que vous pourrez monter de cinqfaçons différentes : banquet, école, théâtre, en U ou en formule cocktail (sans table ni chaise).

À seulement 5 minutes du centre-ville, l’Hôtel Ambassadeur Québec est l’endroit parfait pour tenir vos conférences, réunions ou autres activités corporatives. Si vous organisez un congrès, consultez notre Forfait réunion pour proposer une solution clé en main à vos invités ! Ils pourront même faire plusieurs activités culturelles et de plein air pendant leur temps libre le soir venu.

L’hôtel offre aussi une panoplie de services tous plus pratiques les uns que les autres. Que vous souhaitiez avoir des collations, des bouchées, des pauses-café ou encore des boîtes à lunch, n’hésitez pas à consulter notre brochure corporative pour connaître toutes les possibilités! Le restaurant Le Batifol Bar & Grill nous a concocté un délicieux menu !

Consultez notre brochure corporative

Lorsque vous réservez l'une de nos salles, vous bénéficiez d'un tarif préférentiel sur l'hébergement, à partir de 69$ par nuitée.

Pour plus d'information, contactez :